STAFF LISTING

PRINCIPAL:

Mrs. Ginger Whitis

gwhitis@gccschools.com

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR/DEAN of STUDENTS:

Mr. Jonathan May

jomay@gccschools.com

TELEPHONE

(812) 293-3368

Name

Email

Andes, Rose

randes@gccsschools.com

Bell, Alison

abell@gccschools.com

Brading, Tonja

tbrading@gccschools.com

Braun, Cathy

cbraun@gccschools.com

Bulington, Cara

cbulington@gccschools.com

Burgin, Ellen

eburgin@gccschools.com

Bussey, McKinnah

mbussey@gccschools.com

Cox, Jeff

jcox@gccschools.com

Cross, Lori

lcross@gccschools.com

Daily, Heather

hdaily@gccschools.com

Fisher, Sarah

sfisher@gccschools.com

Fox, Carolyn

cfox@gccschools.com

Grayson, Samantha

sgrayson@gccschools.com

Holloway, Kathy

kholloway@gccschools.com

Jackson, Rich

rjackson@gccschools.com

Johnson, Jeffrey

jjohnson@gccschools.com

Johnson, Roberta

rjohnson@gccschools.com

Kimmel, Keith

kkimmel@gccschools.com

Krohn, Lori

lkrohn@gccschools.com

Logsdon, Sherry

slogsdon@gccschools.com

Martin, Dustin

dmartin@gccschools.com

May, Jonathan

jomay@gccschools.com

McCutcheon, Michelle

mricks@gccschools.com

Means, Jackie

jmeans@gccschools.com

Norman, Cassie

canorman@gccschools.com

Rarick, Dave

drarick@gccschools.com

Roberts, Courtney

croberts@gccschools.com

Sceifers, Jill

jsceifers@gccschools.com

Schurr, Sandra

sschurr@gccschools.com

Seals, Rebecca

bseals@gccschools.com

Simms, Kevin

ksimms@gccschools.com

Smith, Melody

mesmith@gccschools.com

Thompson, Stella

sthompson@gccschools.com

Translate »